This guide offers step-by-step instructions to delete a user.
The owners' account cannot be deleted. You can assign a new owner and then it can be deleted.
1) Click the 3 dots next to the user or client to be deleted and select Delete User.
2) Confirm deletion of the user or client. This action cannot be reversed.
Success! You have deleted a user.